Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Richards

4.9 out of 5 (253 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariel Vasquez

Mariel Vasquez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T.R.

T.R.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sooji Kim

Sooji Kim

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most satisfying experience with Chad's office and his staff members. Ana and Angela have been especially helpful with all the questions and issues I had with moving from out-of-state. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Robert Armiak

Robert Armiak

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon peters

Sharon peters

April 17, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of kasey davis

kasey davis

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been using this agency for years always fast and reliable answers to any of my questions."
Profile photo of Karl Heilmann

Karl Heilmann

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Sellers

Robert Sellers

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kippy Davis

Kippy Davis

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zakai McKenzie

Zakai McKenzie

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and ready to answer any questions. Cyndi is amazing, can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Ayala

Jacqueline Ayala

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dania was very helpful and answered all my questions with expert knowledge. It was a pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Radcliff

Chelsie Radcliff

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome location Dania was great! She Helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Chris McWilliams

Chris McWilliams

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dania was a pleasure to work with, she went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. I would be happy to work with Dania every time I need help."
Profile photo of NCREMODELINGSOLUTIONS

NCREMODELINGSOLUTIONS

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Pedigo

Tracy Pedigo

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dania is great to work with. She handled everything I needed promptly and professionally. I always like working with her."
Profile photo of Don Taylor

Don Taylor

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went here to switch my car insurance as well as get life insurance & the process was seamless. Everyone was so nice including my account representative Ana, who was able to explain everything to me clearly. We got it done, I'm happy 😎"
Profile photo of JR Ewing

JR Ewing

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady who helped me this morning was Dania, i switched my car insurance over to another car, she made it so EASY, and she had a great personality! This is why along with Lee who works down there is why im happy with State Farm! Thxs again! Warren Partrick"
Profile photo of BarackOpaco

BarackOpaco

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hesham El-Boulaki

Hesham El-Boulaki

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Dania was so wonderful in taking care of my insurance needs. She’s very professional yet very kind and personable in our communication!"
Profile photo of Chasity Pope

Chasity Pope

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impeccable customer service! Every communication feels as though I am talking to my best friend. Ms. Dania is always attentive and her upbeat personality shines through the phone! Thanks guys for being my #1 all around insurance company for the past 10 years!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Patton

Rebecca Patton

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana was so helpful in renewing my renters insurance."